Leave a comment

A Bad Idea 30

“Holy shit,” Anne said, panting. “This whip better be, whew, better be made of, ohmygod, made of gold or something.”

Shade laughed, driving down A1A. “You had to run for less than a minute. Are you really that exhausted?”

“Some of this is like,” Anne took in a deep breath, “fear. I also had to knock someone out, and that took a lot out of me.”

“Shit, how’d you do it?”

“Uh,” Anne said, wondering if she should mention whacking someone with a dildo.

“It was really embarrassing, wasn’t it?” Shade asked.

“Uh.”

“C’mon, tell me.”

“Well,” Anne said. “I knocked them out… with a dildo.”

“Crime is great, isn’t it?” Shade burst into laughter, slapping the steering wheel with the palm of her hand.

“I like the bits where I’m not terrified for my life,” Anne said. “So mostly, no. Crime is not great.”

Shade smiled, shaking her head. “Pick up the whip. It’s in the back seat.”

Anne reached, taking the thing in her hands. It looked like metal rope.

“Press the button,” Shade said.

Anne looked for the button, which was on the base. She pressed it, and the whip began to vibrate.

“You know how much sickos will be willing to pay to masturbate using Wild Whip’s whip?”

It was Anne’s turn to smile. “I figured you wanted it for yourself.”

Next Chapter

Previous Chapter

Leave a comment